Upcoming Releases


Living Out Loud (The Living Series, Vol 2)



Haunted by a sexual experiment that went awry in his late teens,
Connor Reece knows he isn’t safe for any woman.

For six years, he’s kept everyone at a distance, until the day his twin brother finds his soulmate.
When Connor is introduced to her best friend, Madison McKinley, she becomes the light in his dark world.

Both are attracted to each other, but don’t believe in love.
Until they receive news that changes everything.
Can Connor convince Madison to take a chance on him?

Or will their trust issues deny them the chance at an epic love story?

Learning to Live (The Living Series, A Short Story)

Release Date: TBA


Living On the Edge (The Living Series, Vol 3)

Release Date: TBA


Tatted up, pierced, with dimples and a killer smile, Brayden Reece looks like the definition of a “bad boy.”
But, for those who know him, he’s the smart guy, the good guy, the one who thinks of everyone before himself.
With a father who made it his life’s mission to be as selfish as humanly possible and a mother who checked out the moment his father was gone,
Brayden has made a conscious choice to be there for his family and always do the “right thing.”

He has no problem achieving this goal until he meets Julianna McKinley at Connor and Madison’s destination wedding in the Virgin Islands.
Seeing Brayden’s interest in her sister, Madison declares her completely off-limits.

Being the only two unattached wedding attendants, they are thrown together. Not only is Julianna gorgeous, but she’s sweet as well and when she turns those trusting brown eyes on him, being bad has never felt so good.

Brayden struggles with the fact that he’s 24, she’s 19. and being together will cause all kinds of havoc in the family.
Yet he can’t bring himself to care when she melts under his touch.
Will he do the right thing one more time or will Julianna be his breaking point?

Living the Good Life (The Living Series, Vol 4)

Release Date: TBA

Living Her Dream (The Living Series, Vol 5)

Release Date: TBA

Living For Tomorrow (The Living Series, Vol 6)

Release Date: TBA

Other characters in the series may  be getting a book…as soon as a title is decided on, it will be posted in this list.